Elena Zarubina / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Fort Lauderdale from £362

Fort Lauderdale is a popular tourist destination in South Florida, attracting around eleven million visitors annually and offering what is, for some, the quintessential US holiday experience. With thousands of restaurants, bars and nightclubs as well as some interesting cultural and architectural attractions you will never be short of things to do in the city. The area's popularity has led to a huge number of cheap flights being offered by reputable flight providers across the world. Fort Lauderdale is said to have some of the best beaches in America as well as a carefree and fun loving attitude that makes the city the perfect place to relax. Our online flight comparison tool will help you find a flight to suit your needs and budget. Some of the best fares can be found if you fly from Edinburgh and although the flight time may be slightly longer, it could be a good way to save money.

Prices for flights to Fort Lauderdale by airline

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Inverness Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 07 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 10 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • KLM

    Cardiff Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 03 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

Flight destination: Fort Lauderdale

The city is relatively easy to navigate and there are a few methods by which you can get around Fort Lauderdale. An extensive bus system takes visitors to most of the area's most popular attractions. The commuter rail system also offers a limited service around the city and will take visitors to the main rail hub, from there it is possible to travel cross country. The car is the most popular way to travel around the city and an extensive motorway network runs around and through the city. Fort Lauderdale is an enormously popular tourist destination that continues to attract millions of viewers every single year. With its beautiful skyline, fantastic beaches and friendly locals the city is one of America's most popular tourist hotspots.

Latest searches for cheap Fort Lauderdale flights

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Inverness Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 07 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 19 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 10 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Fort Lauderdale

    Sat 10 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • KLM

    Cardiff Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 03 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • KLM

    Teesside Fort Lauderdale

    Thu 02 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • British Airways

    Jersey Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 18 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • KLM

    Southampton Fort Lauderdale

    Sat 26 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Isle of Man Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Norwich Fort Lauderdale

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Fort Lauderdale

    Sat 03 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Fort Lauderdale

    Tue 26 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • KLM

    Humberside Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 25 Jul - Mon 01 Aug