© Philip Bird / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights from Cardiff
The cheapest flights from Cardiff with Easyvoyage

Fly around the world from Cardiff Airport today! Direct and one-stop flights from Cardiff will take you to over 850 destinations in Africa, Asia, Europe and North and South America so realizing your holiday dreams will be straightforward.
Cardiff Airport is easily accessible by all modes of transport. There is a rail link connecting Cardiff Central and Bridgend to Rhoose Cardiff International Airport Station. From there simply catch the shuttle bus service which transports passengers directly to the airport terminal in just 5-10 minutes. Similarly, if you choose to arrive by bus there are good connections between the airport and Cardiff city centre and there are all bus pick up and drop off points situated in front of the terminal building. Alternatively, the Cardiff Airport Express bus service offers frequent, comfortable and faster journeys for travellers between Cardiff Airport and the city centre. Finally, the airport is accessible by car via the M4 but be wary that airport parking costs can add up.
The top international flights from Cardiff are destined for Amsterdam, Palma de Mallorca and Dublin, while the busiest domestic flights from Cardiff land in Edinburgh, Glasgow-international and Belfast City. In under two and a half hours you could fly from Cardiff to Amsterdam for the chance to enjoy a cultural city break or party the night away. Or, for less than £90 you could jet set off to Palma de Mallorca with Easyjet for some relaxation time in the sun!

Find the best airfares for flights from Cardiff per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Dublin

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Cardiff Milan

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Cardiff Belfast

    Fri 28 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • KLM

    Cardiff Amsterdam

    Sat 12 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Cardiff Cancun

    Mon 30 Jan - Thu 09 Feb

  • Kenya Airways

    Cardiff Dar Es Salaam

    Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Etihad Airways

    Cardiff Dhaka

    Tue 27 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Air France

    Cardiff Guatemala

    Thu 01 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

Don't forget that the simplest way to find the cheapest deals on flights from Cardiff is by using an online flight comparison tool. All you have to do is input your travel dates and chosen destination into this device and let Easyvoyage do all the work! We will compile an extensive list of low cost airline tickets from Cardiff for you to choose from. It is also worth bearing in mind that the cheapest airfare deals from Cardiff are generally on flights which depart mid-week, early in the morning or late at night.

Top Destinations for flights from Cardiff