© Sborisov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights from London
The cheapest flights from London with Easyvoyage

With six airports to choose from finding the ideal airline ticket from London will prove no mean feat! The bustling capital is home to Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Luton, City and Southend Airports.
Each airport is well served by public transport and road so you should have no trouble arriving in time for your flight from London. Coach and rail services such as National Express easily transport travellers between key towns and cities across the country to all London airports. In addition, Heathrow and Gatwick have their own Express links. The Heathrow Express connects London Paddington Station with Heathrow Central in just 15 minutes, and the Gatwick Express connects London Victoria Station with Gatwick Airport in 30 minutes. Alternatively, the Heathrow Connect is a 26 minute service which calls at local stations in west London and the Piccadilly underground line also stops at London Heathrow.
Dublin, Amsterdam and New York JFK are the most popular routes for flights from London. Nevertheless with so much choice you are sure to find cheap deals on flights for any holiday destination from at least one of the six airports. For example, London to Ibiza flights have been known to cost as little as £39 with Ryanair, or you can travel between London and Barcelona for just £28 depending on the time of year!

Find the best airfares for flights from London per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Aalborg

    Thu 26 May - Sat 28 May

  • Wizz Air

    London Sofia

    Tue 21 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Easyjet

    London Jersey

    Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • Brussels Airlines

    London Brussels

    Thu 23 Jun - Tue 27 Sep

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Sabiha Gokcen

    Mon 16 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Aurigny Air Services

    London Guernesey

    Sat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Nouvelair

    London Tunis

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Minsk

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Algiers

    Mon 02 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

The best way to select your flights from London is by using an online flight search engine. Easyvoyage can provide you with all the information necessary to determine the cheapest airfare deals for your preferred destination. All you have to do is input your travel dates and terminus, keeping in mind that mid-week, early morning and late night flights are often less expensive, and our flight comparison tool will generate a long list of air tickets from London for you to choose from. We do all the work and you just have to pick the right deal for you!