• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Guernesey from £83

Guernsey is one of the group of islands - known as the Channel Islands - a unique series of islands which are British Crown Dependencies, but located just off the coast of France, close to Normandy. It is easy to reach from London on a direct flight from Heathrow. If you're planning on visiting, it is easy to find a cheap flight to Guernsey using an online flight comparison tool. Simply enter the details of when you wish to travel and select the cheap flight that best suits your needs.The island's proximity to the French coast makes it popular for Brits seeking a little sunshine, but also the creature comforts of an English-speaking population, familiar British food and a short flight time. Guernsey also comprises a series of smaller, surrounding islands such as Herm and Sark, offering beautiful beaches and bays and breathtaking views across the Channel. Free of big chains, smaller boutique hotels offer classy accommodation for visitors.

Prices for flights to Guernesey by airline

  • Aurigny Air Services

    London Guernesey

    Fri 21 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Guernesey

    Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

Flight destination: Guernsey

Guernsey is a small island with quiet roads, making it easy to get around. A lot of people choose to hire a car or motorcycle to get around the island, but non drivers can take advantage of the clean and efficient local bus services. You may even wish to hire a bike - most destinations in Guernsey are accessible by bike and with stunning views on offer all over the island, many people may prefer to travel on two wheels, or even on foot.As well as a temperate climate and beautiful cliff walks and beaches, the island has a fascinating history and many interesting historical attractions. The Channel Islands were famously occupied by Nazi Germany during World War Two, for example, and the German Occupation provides a fascinating insight into what life on the island was like under Nazi rule. History buffs may also like to take a guided tour of Cornet Castle, high on the cliffs above the coast, to learn all about the island's military history, and even catch the midday gun salute. Keen readers will also want to pay a visit to Hauteville House, home to the reclusive author Victor Hugo during his self-imposed period of exile on the island.

Latest searches for cheap Guernesey flights

  • Aurigny Air Services

    London Guernesey

    Fri 21 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Birmingham Guernesey

    Fri 14 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Bristol Guernesey

    Thu 24 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Southampton Guernesey

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Exeter Guernesey

    Thu 15 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Manchester Guernesey

    Fri 10 Mar - Mon 13 Mar

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Leeds Guernesey

    Wed 20 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Exeter Guernesey

    Mon 16 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Bristol Guernesey

    Wed 08 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Birmingham Guernesey

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Aurigny Air Services

    London Guernesey

    Tue 19 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • British Airways

    Edinburgh Guernesey

    Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Guernesey

    Thu 21 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

  • Aurigny Air Services

    Manchester Guernesey

    Sat 09 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Guernesey

    Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Guernesey

    Tue 26 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Guernesey

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Guernesey

    Wed 27 Jul - Sat 20 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Guernesey

    Fri 07 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Guernesey

    Sun 21 Aug - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Guernesey

    Fri 09 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Guernesey

    Wed 07 Sep - Fri 09 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Guernesey

    Fri 08 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Guernesey

    Mon 11 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Guernesey

    Sat 09 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Guernesey

    Tue 26 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • KLM

    Humberside Guernesey

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug