Jeremy Richards / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to India: a country of colour and spice from £351

India has long been a source of fascination for travellers wishing to admire the beauty of the Taj Mahal, explore the wilderness in the Kanha National Park or soak up the sun on a Goan beach. Your adventure to this whirlwind country will begin with an 8 hour flight to India, on offer from a number of Indian airlines, which will land in one of the 17 international airports in India and provide easy access to all parts of the country. Airfare deals vary depending on the time of year, number of stopovers, departure and arrival airports. The easiest way to find cheap flights and travel to India for less is using our flight comparison tool. Simply input your departure dates and preferred route and Easyvoyage will provide you with a wide range of airline tickets to choose from to start your perfect India holiday.

Our deals on flights to India

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 02 Oct

  • KLM

    London Mumbai

    Mon 15 Aug - Tue 15 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    London Mumbai

    Thu 26 May - Fri 31 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Mumbai

    Sat 27 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Finnair

    London Mumbai

    Mon 21 Nov - Mon 06 Mar

  • Gulf Air

    London Mumbai

    Thu 23 Jun - Wed 19 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Mumbai

    Wed 01 Mar - Mon 01 May

  • Kuwait Airways

    London Mumbai

    Wed 15 Jun - Tue 07 Mar

  • Etihad Airways

    London Mumbai

    Sun 28 Aug - Mon 30 Jan

  • Air India

    London Mumbai

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 28 Sep

Compare airfares to India:

Whether you're looking to explore the Taj Mahal in Agra, brave the markets in New Delhi or relax on the beach in Goa, Easy Voyage can help you to find the cheapest flights to India.
India is a haven for intrepid travellers looking to open their eyes to new cultures, traditions and flavours, and India flights are not expensive. There are some great flight deals to be found from London to Mumbai, for example.
India covers an immense area of 3.29 million square kilometres, therefore the best time to find cheap tickets to India depends on the region you decide to visit since one side of the country could be experiencing boiling hot temperatures at the same time as the other is shivering in the freezing cold. Be sure to watch out for monsoon season from June to October as well when you are looking for cheap India flights! It should be noted that the rain often disrupts transport services during this time making it hard to travel through the country. The summer, from March until May, is the ideal period to find last minute flights to the north of the country where the cooler air in the mountains and hills provides the perfect relief from the uncomfortable heat often inflicted on the rest India. The summer is also the best time for wildlife lovers to visit the national parks as the animal's come out of hiding in search of water.
Alternatively, winter is the time to compare flights and hit up the picture-perfect beaches in southern Indian and the desert state of Rajasthan. However, it should be noted that this is a popular holiday destination so we advise customers to book their tickets to India for the winter well in advance in order to benefit from the cheapest flight deals.

India Agenda -Find all practical information

  • 14th January: Solstice of Capricorn. Mainly celebrated in the south of India, this celebration lasts 4 days and marks the beginning of the bright half of the year. It's the chance to get together with family and friends, whip up some local cuisine and give thanks to the cows and buffalos.
  • 26th January: Republic Day, where the adoption of the Indian constitution is celebrated.
  • March Full Moon: Holi, or the Festival of Colours. This is the Rite of Spring, where tradition calls for the sprinkling of coloured water to celebrate the victory of good over evil and to remember the burning of Holika.
  • 15th August: Independence Day. Bank holiday marking the separation of India from the United Kingdom in 1947, numerous military parades will be organised and all shops and some tourist attractions are closed.
  • 2nd October: Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday. Bank holiday paying homage to the birth of the ?Father of the Nation', each year a personality is awarded the Mahatma Gandhi Peace Prize.

Latest searches for cheap India flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Patna

    Thu 09 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    London Bangalore

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 27 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Ahmedabad

    Fri 17 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    London Jaipur

    Mon 20 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    London Mangalore

    Mon 20 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    London Varanasi

    Mon 20 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lucknow

    Thu 09 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Visakhapatnam

    Sat 18 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Mumbai

    Sat 27 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Indore

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Jamnagar

    Mon 20 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

  • Air India

    London Hyderabad

    Sun 12 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    London Bagdogra

    Sat 11 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Air India

    London Cochin

    Tue 11 Oct - Wed 26 Oct

  • Air India

    London Ahmedabad

    Mon 13 Feb - Tue 09 May

  • Air India

    London Goa

    Thu 23 Mar - Fri 21 Apr

  • Wizz Air

    London Port Blair

    Sat 18 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

  • British Airways

    London Chennai

    Mon 24 Oct - Wed 30 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Bangalore

    Thu 15 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Air India

    London Aizawl

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Air India

    London Agartala

    Thu 26 May - Wed 01 Jun

Discover other destinations

Fly to India for less today! Using our online flight comparator tool you can find the cheapest Asian deals on flights to India and book your tickets with ease. Fly to this fascinating region and explore the Great Wall of China or challenge the dizzying heights of the Himalayas for less with Easyvoyage. In the unlikely case that you aren’t quite taken by the holiday comparison offers available to India, check out our destination guides for more inspiration for your next adventure.

Did you know that we can also help you to find discounts on hotels? Check out our hotel page and be tempted by a hotel in India, a hotel in Thailand or a cheap hotel in Bali! Or if you are still undecided as to where you’d like to go maybe the local weather in Jakarta will take your fancy instead. Wherever the wind takes you, you’re sure to find cheap flight with Easyvoyage!