© Hirun Wanthongsri / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Koh Samui from £552

Koh Samui is a tropical island located in the Gulf of Thailand and is Thailand's second largest island. There is a population of over 60,000 permanent inhabitants and this gorgeous island attracts over 1.5 million tourists annually. Many international operators including British Airways fly to this destination on a regular basis and flights to Koh Samui are available from European cities including Manchester and Paris. If you want to purchase a Koh Samui flight departing from London, you can use our online comparison tool to help you with your search. You will be able to compare hundreds of promotions on the market and find a cheap flight to Koh Samui. A flight to Koh Samui is your direct link to paradise. During most of the year the climate on this island is warm and dry. It also has a lower average rainfall than most of the other Thai islands. Much of the economy of this island is driven by tourism and there are now over 260 resorts and bungalows in the area. This island is a gateway to the 60 other islands nearby and many annual festivals occur here including the Samui Regatta and the Ten Stars Samui Art Party.

Prices for flights to Koh Samui by airline

  • KLM

    Birmingham Koh Samui

    Mon 05 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

Flight destination: Koh Samui

There are two main forms of public transport on Koh Samui and they are the metered taxis and songtaews. The songtaews are the cheapest mode of transport and a trip along the main beach highway of Chaweng should cost you no more than 30 baht (60p). Motorcycle taxis also operate in the area and a single journey will usually cost around 10 baht. There are hundreds of things to enjoy and experience on this island so whether you're looking for adventure or relaxation, you will not be left disappointed. The Yogarden is a wonderful yoga cafe where you can enjoy healthy food and a massage surrounded by exceptionally warm staff. Other gems on this island include Wat Plai Laem, Angthong National Marine Park and Coco Splash Waterpark.

Latest searches for cheap Koh Samui flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Koh Samui

    Sat 18 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    London Koh Samui

    Tue 14 Jun - Sun 18 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Koh Samui

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • KLM

    Birmingham Koh Samui

    Mon 05 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • KLM

    Norwich Koh Samui

    Wed 30 Nov - Fri 16 Dec

  • KLM

    Southampton Koh Samui

    Fri 18 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • KLM

    Glasgow Koh Samui

    Mon 23 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • KLM

    Inverness Koh Samui

    Fri 11 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Koh Samui

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Koh Samui

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Air France

    Humberside Koh Samui

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Koh Samui

    Mon 05 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • KLM

    Leeds Koh Samui

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Koh Samui

    Wed 01 Jun - Mon 01 Aug

  • KLM

    Cardiff Koh Samui

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • British Airways

    Jersey Koh Samui

    Fri 03 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Koh Samui

    Fri 02 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Koh Samui

    Tue 15 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • KLM

    Teesside Koh Samui

    Wed 29 Jun - Wed 06 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Koh Samui

    Sat 16 Jul - Fri 29 Jul