© Lisa Strachan / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Kristiansand from £90

Have you already decided on Kristiansand for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your Kristiansand ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter Kristiansand as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to Kristiansand, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit Kristiansand, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in Kristiansand an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to Kristiansand and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Prices for flights to Kristiansand by airline

  • KLM

    Bristol Kristiansand

    Tue 25 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

Latest searches for cheap Kristiansand flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Kristiansand

    Sun 03 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Kristiansand

    Sat 18 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Kristiansand

    Thu 16 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Kristiansand

    Tue 14 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • KLM

    Bristol Kristiansand

    Tue 25 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Kristiansand

    Thu 16 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Kristiansand

    Mon 13 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Kristiansand

    Wed 01 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Kristiansand

    Thu 23 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Kristiansand

    Thu 23 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • KLM

    Norwich Kristiansand

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Kristiansand

    Sun 29 May - Sun 05 Jun

  • KLM

    Cardiff Kristiansand

    Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

  • KLM

    Belfast Kristiansand

    Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • KLM

    Southampton Kristiansand

    Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Kristiansand

    Thu 23 Jun - Thu 30 Jun