Shahril Affandi Khairuddin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Kuantan from £632

Have you already decided on Kuantan for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your Kuantan ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter Kuantan as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to Kuantan, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit Kuantan, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in Kuantan an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to Kuantan and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Prices for flights to Kuantan by airline

  • Qatar Airways

    London Kuantan

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 15 Feb

Latest searches for cheap Kuantan flights

  • Qatar Airways

    London Kuantan

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 15 Feb

  • Aegean Airlines

    Manchester Kuantan

    Sat 22 Oct - Wed 26 Oct

  • Qatar Airways

    Edinburgh Kuantan

    Thu 19 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Kuantan

    Sat 26 Nov - Sun 12 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Kuantan

    Fri 20 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Kuantan

    Wed 27 Jul - Mon 22 Aug