© Abderrahmane Soufi / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to La Rochelle from £20

La-Rochelle is one of the prettiest coastal towns in France. An important maritime town since the 14th century, it is bursting with reminders from its past: from the two enormous towers protecting the harbour entrance to the Gothic gateway that leads to labyrinth of streets and Baroque style buildings. There are many flights to La-Rochelle from a number of airlines. If you are looking for a cheap flight, use our comparison tool to find one that suits your requirements. It is possible to get a direct flight in many European cities, including Birmingham, Stansted, Bristol and Porto. La-Rochelle is full of stunning views, architectural masterpieces and fine examples of the town´s heritage. It is also packed with activities to entertain the whole family, with treetop walkways, the aquarium and an entire range of water based ventures, no one will be getting bored on a holiday here.

Prices for flights to La Rochelle by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London La Rochelle

    Wed 13 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Manchester La Rochelle

    Sun 17 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

Flight destination: La Rochelle

If you do need to hire a car, it is advisable to book it before hand with one of the rental companies who will arrange to meet you at the airport. Hertz, Europcar, Sixt and Avis can all be contacted. The town itself doesn´t necessitate the use of a car due to its compact size. It has a magnificent network of cycle paths around the town and to outlying areas and an incredibly cheap bike hire company on the Place de Verdun. A great way to see the town is with one of the guided tours, particularly the night time tour, which is a very atmospheric and offers view of the surroundings in a different light. For an alternative way to get around, take the sea bus from the Old Port to the new Minimes's area or the electric ferry across from the Old Port to the media library for only costs 1EUR. One of the greatest attractions of La-Rochelle is its aquarium. Full of the ocean's finest and most unusual creatures, this centre aims to educate about the threats our oceans face and how to protect them. In sum, La-Rochelle has a great atmosphere, an important awareness of history and access to some fantastic sights.

Latest searches for cheap La Rochelle flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London La Rochelle

    Wed 13 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London La Rochelle

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester La Rochelle

    Sun 17 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Manchester La Rochelle

    Wed 06 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham La Rochelle

    Tue 30 Aug - Mon 03 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Bristol La Rochelle

    Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth La Rochelle

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow La Rochelle

    Thu 08 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast La Rochelle

    Mon 03 Oct - Fri 07 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff La Rochelle

    Fri 15 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • KLM

    Southampton La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster La Rochelle

    Mon 05 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Blue Islands

    Exeter La Rochelle

    Tue 26 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Jersey La Rochelle

    Thu 30 Jun - Thu 07 Jul

  • KLM

    Norwich La Rochelle

    Mon 18 Jul - Tue 26 Jul

  • KLM

    Humberside La Rochelle

    Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul