• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Las Vegas: the city of Casinos from £419

Las Vegas is the most densely populated city in the US state of Nevada and is renowned as one of the top gambling resorts in the world. The city describes itself as the 'Entertainment Capital of the Planet' and is also highly regarded in terms of its cuisine, shopping and nightlife. Most international airlines including Virgin Atlantic fly here regularly and flights to Las Vegas are available from many European locations. If you are looking for a Las Vegas flight which departs from a London airport, there are a number of direct flights available. By using our online comparison tool, you will be able to browse though internet promotions until you find a cheap flight to Las Vegas that meets your requirements. Finding a cheap flight from Inverness or any other UK airport will mean you can enjoy casinos such as El Cortez and Four Queens on top of many others. Many of the best casinos are located in the downtown area and this part of town is riddled with many bars, hotels and restaurants too. There are also a number of great museums here including unsurprisingly, the Neon Museum.

Prices for flights to Las Vegas by airline

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Aberdeen Las Vegas

    Tue 07 Mar - Tue 14 Mar

Flight destination: Las Vegas

There are a number of ways to get from Mccarren airport to the downtown area including Shuttle service and limousines. Once in the city, the monorail system is one of the most common modes of transport and it makes stops at the MGM Grande and the Hilton as well as many other locations. These trains arrive every ten minutes or so and a 7 day pass will cost around $50. Other modes of transport in this city include bus, tram and taxi.There is an abundance of exciting things to do in this city which accounts for the millions of tourists who come here annually. The Fremont Street Experience is a shoppers heaven and this mall occupies 5 blocks of buildings. The Adventuredome is an indoor amusement park and boasts over 25 thrilling rides. Other attractions include Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay and the Speedway.

Latest searches for cheap Las Vegas flights

  • KLM

    Inverness Las Vegas

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Las Vegas

    Thu 08 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Las Vegas

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Las Vegas

    Mon 05 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Las Vegas

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Las Vegas

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Las Vegas

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Las Vegas

    Mon 22 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Aberdeen Las Vegas

    Tue 07 Mar - Tue 14 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Teesside Las Vegas

    Wed 01 Mar - Mon 06 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Bristol Las Vegas

    Tue 10 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Cardiff Las Vegas

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Las Vegas

    Tue 13 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Fri 03 Feb - Mon 06 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Las Vegas

    Fri 30 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • KLM

    Southampton Las Vegas

    Thu 02 Mar - Mon 06 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Las Vegas

    Fri 07 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Humberside Las Vegas

    Thu 27 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • KLM

    Norwich Las Vegas

    Wed 19 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Las Vegas

    Sat 01 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Las Vegas

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Isle of Man Las Vegas

    Thu 15 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Las Vegas

    Sun 04 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

Cheap flights to Las Vegas 

Try your luck in Vegas for less when you compare cheap flights to Las Vegas using Easy Voyage's online flight price comparator. This quick and easy to use tool allows travellers to view discount flights to Las Vegas collected over the last 12 months in order to clearly see the most economical time to book your low cost flights to the USA. It is evident from the price history graph found below that the best time to book your budget London-Vegas flights is in April or September, while prices rise leading up to the summer.

The spirited city of Las Vegas makes for a once in a lifetime holiday destination at any time of year. Find your cheap flights to Las Vegas today and you could spend the night partying with Elvis in Ancient Rome, have breakfast with Superman under the Eiffel Tower in Paris, watch an erupting volcano at sunset and get married on the way to dinner in New York. There's no telling what adventure you'll go on once you've found your discount Vegas flights, you may even win the jackpot and come back a millionaire! Serious poker players should definitely consider comparing cheap flights to Las Vegas for the summer in time for the World Series of Poker but for other amateur players looking to try their hand at the cards why not make the most of the cheap Vegas flight deals available in April and September?

It is also worth noting that cheap flights to Las Vegas can vary in price according to the chosen budget airline company so Easy Voyage customers are advised to compare a host of low cost airlines in order to seek out the cheapest flights to the States. American Airlines and US Airways are two discount companies which offer low cost flights to Las Vegas, and there are many more similar deals to Vegas available provided customers are not adverse to stopovers or fixed flight dates.

Price forecast : Las Vegas

loading...

Price history for Las Vegas

loading...