Sborisov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to London: home of the Royal Family from £34

London is arguably the most popular tourist destination in the world and is one of the finest examples of an Urban metropolis, one that combines history, architecture and culture in a vibrant, exciting city. A perennially popular destination visited by millions of people every year, the city is one of the most accessible in the world, with cheap flights from Edinburgh and other UK-based airports as well as across Europe, America and Asia. By using an online flight comparison website you can ensure that you receive the cheapest possible deal. One of the most multi cultural city's in the world, London has so much to offer its visitors. With some of the most recognisable landmarks anywhere, top quality restaurants, bars, clubs and a huge range of cultural sites that offer incredibly rewarding days and nights out there is a lot to do.

Prices for flights to London by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham London

    Tue 07 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Jersey London

    Mon 20 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • British Airways

    Newcastle London

    Wed 10 May - Thu 11 May

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster London

    Tue 21 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • KLM

    Humberside London

    Thu 27 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

Flight destination: London

London has one of the most famous underground train systems in the world. Easy to navigate and relatively inexpensive it is possible to travel between all the city's major destinations quickly. Most visitors prefer public transport over taxi or car hire, as of both of these are expensive and the sheer volume of cars on the road mean delays and traffic jams are a frequent occurrence. Whether you're interested in the incredible architecture of Saint Pancras station, Buckingham Palace, or you are eager to travel on the world renowned London eye, this incredible city offers it all. With a huge number of cheap flights leaving from destinations across the globe it has never been easier, quicker or cheaper to visit one of the worlds most amazing city's. Rivalled only by New York, London is absolutely the place to be, so be sure to organise your trip today.

Latest searches for cheap London flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham London

    Tue 07 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds London

    Sun 12 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool London

    Thu 16 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle London

    Tue 07 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Jersey London

    Mon 20 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff London

    Wed 08 Jun - Mon 13 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Inverness London

    Mon 11 Jul - Sat 20 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester London

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh London

    Thu 23 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow London

    Wed 15 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen London

    Sat 17 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow London

    Tue 31 May - Wed 08 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast London

    Fri 10 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol London

    Wed 29 Jun - Wed 06 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh London

    Tue 20 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man London

    Mon 11 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • British Airways

    Newcastle London

    Wed 10 May - Thu 11 May

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man London

    Mon 11 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • British Airways

    Manchester London

    Fri 28 Apr - Mon 08 May

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster London

    Tue 21 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen London

    Wed 15 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Jersey London

    Wed 08 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry London

    Wed 20 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Inverness London

    Sat 11 Jun - Mon 13 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Exeter London

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • KLM

    Humberside London

    Thu 27 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Blue Islands

    Southampton London

    Tue 06 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • KLM

    Norwich London

    Wed 14 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Eastern Airways

    Wick London

    Wed 15 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • British Airways

    Stornoway London

    Fri 03 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

Cheap flights to London 

Easy Voyage's online flight comparator gives clients the unique opportunity to compare low cost airline tickets recorded over the previous 12 months in order to determine the most economical time to find cheap flights to London. However, travellers to London will see from the price history charts below that flights from Edinburgh to London maintain a relatively cheap price throughout the year so factors such as the weather and special events should be prioritized instead in order to make the most of your low cost trip.

The vibrant city of London is the perfect destination for a cheap city break all year round. Despite common misconceptions London does enjoy some sunny days in the June to August period so why not compare cheap flights to London for the summer and admire clear views of the city skyline from the dizzying heights of The Shard and the London Eye, or benefit from the regular open air film and music events throughout the season. Those who opt for budget airfare in August may also catch the famous Notting Hill Carnival where Afro-Caribbean communities come together to celebrate their culture in Europe's biggest street festival. On the other hand the slightly colder days of November and December bring their own set of delights. Save on airfare at these times and experience awesome firework displays on Bonfire Night or New Year, or soak up the festive cheer at the many Christmas markets. You can always seek shelter from the rain and discover London's rich cultural heritage in one of the museums around town.

It is also worth noting that the weather and social calendar are not the only things to be taken into account when comparing cheap flights to London. Airfare deals can vary dramatically depending on the airline company. Two of the most reasonably priced companies which offer flights to London are Virgin Atlantic and British Airways.

With all these offers at your fingertips there really is no reason not to find your cheap flights to London, also known as The Big City, today.

Price forecast : London

loading...

Price history for London

loading...