Shahid Khan / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Manchester from £22

One of the largest and most populous city's in the UK, Manchester is seen by many as the music capital of England, having produced some of the most important and influential bands of all time. It is also home to two of the country's biggest football teams and boasts a proud sporting heritage along with a deep rooted and long standing love of art and cinema. Its quickly developing reputation as one of the cultural centres of Britain has meant a huge increase in visitors numbers and in the number of cheap flights being provided to the destination by a range of well trusted carriers. Use an online comparison site to secure cheap flights and make sure you visit this vibrant world city. With Old Trafford and the Etihad as well as the MEN Arena and the newly developed Angel Square there is so much to do in the city. A variety of cultural and sporting activities are at your fingertips all easily accessible through the city's excellent transport network. Flights to the city are available from a number of European air hubs and cheap flights can be secured with relative ease, making Manchester both exciting and accessible.

Prices for flights to Manchester by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Manchester

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Manchester

    Mon 01 Aug - Mon 08 Aug

  • British Airways

    London Manchester

    Fri 21 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • KLM

    Southampton Manchester

    Sat 01 Apr - Wed 21 Jun

  • Eastern Airways

    Southampton Manchester

    Thu 13 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

Flight destination: Manchester

Manchester is one of the most commuter friendly city's in England and offers tram, rail and bus services. The tram service is the largest in the UK and is probably the best way to travel short distances around the city centre, with regular stops and a low cost its perfect for tourists eager to see the city's sites. The bus service is vast and runs throughout Manchester and its suburbs and visitors can secure a day or week long bus pass for a small fee. Rail services are perfect for anyone looking to travel a little further a field and offer a reliable and cost effective way to see the North of England. One of the finest city's in the UK Manchester has so much to offer visitors. With its beautiful architecture and vibrant night life its perfect for a weekend break. With flights available from across Europe there has never been a better time to visit.

Latest searches for cheap Manchester flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Manchester

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Manchester

    Mon 01 Aug - Mon 08 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Manchester

    Wed 12 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Manchester

    Sat 03 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Manchester

    Tue 05 Jul - Mon 11 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Manchester

    Fri 14 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Manchester

    Wed 13 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Manchester

    Tue 19 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Manchester

    Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Manchester

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Fri 22 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Manchester

    Mon 11 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Manchester

    Fri 15 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 24 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Manchester

    Wed 24 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • British Airways

    London Manchester

    Fri 21 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Manchester

    Tue 04 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Manchester

    Sun 13 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Manchester

    Tue 16 Aug - Tue 20 Dec

  • British Airways

    Jersey Manchester

    Thu 02 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • British Airways

    Inverness Manchester

    Fri 21 Apr - Mon 24 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Manchester

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • KLM

    Southampton Manchester

    Sat 01 Apr - Wed 21 Jun

  • KLM

    Norwich Manchester

    Fri 18 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Manchester

    Sun 03 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

  • Eastern Airways

    Southampton Manchester

    Thu 13 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • KLM

    Humberside Manchester

    Fri 09 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • British Airways

    Benbecula Manchester

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 24 Nov