© Andres Rodriguez / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Mexico: to experience la vida loca from £317

Visit the party capital of Central America. Many of the major airlines operate flights to this popular destination. There are plenty of low cost, as well as luxury, options available, whether you are flying to the capital Mexico City, or a number of other cities such as Cancún, Juárez, or Veracruz. Airlines which operate flights to Mexico include Air Canada, United Airlines, and Lufthansa. British Airways are the only airline which offers a direct flight from the UK to Mexico, and all others will require a transfer from another city such as Toronto, Miami, or Dallas. Although direct flights shorten your journey time quite significantly, a stopover from another city often results in a cheaper ticket cost. Browse around by using our comparison tool in order to find your most convenient airline and travel time. Our flight comparator is a great way to Mexico flight offers. A direct flight from London to Mexico City takes 11 hours and 37 minutes; alternatively flying to another popular city such as Cancún takes approximately 10 hours and 24 minutes.

Our deals on flights to Mexico

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Mexico City

    Mon 16 Jan - Tue 14 Mar

  • KLM

    London Mexico City

    Tue 25 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • British Airways

    London Mexico City

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Aeromexico

    London Mexico City

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 01 Mar

  • Iberia

    London Mexico City

    Thu 01 Dec - Tue 31 Jan

  • Air Canada

    London Mexico City

    Mon 27 Jun - Thu 20 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    London Mexico City

    Tue 27 Dec - Fri 28 Apr

  • American Airlines

    London Mexico City

    Thu 11 Aug - Thu 26 Jan

  • United Airlines

    London Mexico City

    Tue 31 May - Wed 30 Nov

  • Avianca

    London Mexico City

    Fri 27 May - Wed 01 Mar

Compare airfares to Mexico:

Compare flight prices for Mexico and find the best deal. Booking a flight to Mexico is made simple with Easyvoyage: select a destination and your departure dates and search! Comparing flight rates has never been easier! Find a cheap flight for Mexico and make the most of your budget!

Mexico Agenda -Find all practical information

15th May: Fiesta of San Isidro. Celebrated every year by the town of Tepic, the Fiesta of San Isidro is an event the whole town takes part in for good fortune in the coming harvest as well as a diverse commercial event. 1st August: Monterrey International Film Festival. One of the premier events for filmmakers in all of Mexico, visitors can enjoy a variety of local and international films, animations, and documentaries screened across several venues. 15th August: Assumption Day. All across the country, natives and visitors alike celebrate the Day of the Virgin of Charity. Flowers carpet the streets and events such as bull running takes place. 20th November: Day of the Revolution. Take part in the Independence Day celebrations with live music, local food, and festive street parties all throughout the country. 3rd April 2015: Cuernavaca Flower Fair. This colourful fair takes over the streets and parks as revellers take part in sound and light displays and hundreds of market stalls line the streets.

Latest searches for cheap Mexico flights

  • British Airways

    Inverness Cancun

    Thu 27 Apr - Sun 07 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London San Jose del Cabo

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Puerto Vallarta

    Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Mexico City

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Tijuana

    Thu 01 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Iberia

    London Oaxaca

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Iberia express

    London Acapulco

    Tue 07 Feb - Tue 21 Feb

  • Iberia express

    London Merida

    Wed 15 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

  • KLM

    London Chetumal

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • British Airways

    London La Paz

    Mon 05 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • American Airlines

    London Aguascalientes

    Thu 10 Nov - Mon 12 Dec

  • Iberia

    London Campeche

    Sun 11 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Iberia

    London Tampico

    Wed 14 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Aeromexico

    London Mazatlan

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Hermosillo

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • American Airlines

    London Cozumel

    Wed 23 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Ixtapa Zihuatanejo

    Thu 03 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Iberia

    London Ciudad Juarez

    Mon 03 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • American Airlines

    London Durango

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 30 Mar

  • Aeromexico

    Manchester Culiacan

    Sat 01 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

Discover other destinations

Fly to Mexico for less today! Using our online flight comparator tool you can find the cheapest deals on flights to Mexico and book your tickets to the Caribbean and American regions with ease. Discover ancient Inca temples, the home of the King of Rock ‘n’ Roll or the idyllic Caribbean beach you’ve been dreaming of for less with Easyvoyage. In the unlikely case that you aren’t quite taken by the holiday comparison offers available to Mexico, check out our destination guides for more inspiration for your next adventure.

Did you know that we can also help you to find discounts on hotels? Check out our hotel page and be tempted by a hotel in San Francisco, a hotel in Barbados or a cheap hotel in USA! Or if you are still undecided as to where you’d like to go maybe the local weather forecast for Los Angeles will take your fancy instead. Wherever the wind takes you, you’re sure to find cheapest flight with Easyvoyage!