Philippe Halle / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Morocco: medinas, mountains and mosques from £26

Located at the north of the African continent, Morocco is characterised by its long rugged mountain range and vast open desert. Flights to Morocco are offered by most major airlines departing from London and various other locations in the UK. Direct flights to Morocco can be snapped up on the web and depart from airports such as Luton, Gatwick and Stansted. Airlines including British Airways, Ryanair and KLM also offer indirect alternatives and this may reduce the ticket price. These airlines fly to several locations throughout this African country including the capital Marrakech as well as Rabat and Agadir. Booking in advance is the best way to secure a flight to one of these cities; however last minute deals occasionally become available.Using a flight comparison tool to search for cheap flights to Morocco will make your search much more convenient as they are easy to use. Direct flights to Marrakech from London will take roughly four and a half hours. Travelling to Rabat from London will take around four hours on a direct route.

Our deals on flights to Morocco

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Iberia

    London Casablanca

    Wed 24 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

Compare airfares to Morocco:

Compare flight prices for Morocco and find the best deal. Booking a flight to Morocco is made simple with Easyvoyage: select a destination and your departure dates and search! Comparing flight rates has never been easier! Find a cheap flight for Morocco and make the most of your budget!

Morocco Agenda -Find all practical information

June 3 -12: Sacred Music Festival - This event began in the early nineties and each year, it sees thousands of local and international spectators flock to its perimeters to enjoy a few days of music and good conversation.June: Cherry Festival - Taking place in the middle of the month, this event is a chance to sample local cuisine. July: National Festival of Popular Arts - Founded in Marrakech in 1959, this amazing event was introduced by the King at the time and has been a major event in the country's calendar ever since. July: Camel Festival - Held in Goulimine, this fun filled event is a celebration of traditional foods and one in which sees the locals compete in camel races while spectators enjoy music and dancing.September: Imilchil Mosseum - Love is in the air at the festival with a difference and as up to 40 couples tie the knot, many more individuals are touched by Cupid and fall into the limbs of love at the first sight of their future endeavour.

Latest searches for cheap Morocco flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Tangier

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Rabat

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Fez

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Rabat

    Tue 11 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Agadir

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Agadir

    Sun 02 Oct - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Fez

    Sun 25 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Essaouira

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Tue 29 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Wed 31 Aug - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nador

    Sat 01 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Oujda

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Essaouira

    Thu 01 Sep - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ouarzazate

    Sat 17 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dakhla

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

Discover other destinations

Fly to Morocco for less today! Using our online flight comparator tool you can find the cheapest African and Middle Eastern deals on flights to Morocco and book your tickets with ease. Discover spectacular African scenery or ancient Middle Eastern cities for less with Easyvoyage. In the unlikely case that you aren’t quite taken by the holiday comparison offers available to Morocco, check out our destination guides for more inspiration for your next adventure.

Did you know that we can also help you to find discounts on hotels? Check out our hotel page and be tempted by a hotel in Johannesburg, a hotel in Tunisia or a cheap hotel in South-Africa! Or if you are still undecided as to where you’d like to go maybe the local weather in Casablanca will take your fancy instead. Wherever the wind takes you, you’re sure to find cheapest flight with Easyvoyage!