© Jennifer Barrow / 123 RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Mykonos from £80

Mykonos is the largest town on the Greek Island of the same name. Renowned for its busy, cosmopolitan night life, the town is a popular holiday destination for both ordinary tourists and celebrities alike. Served by many major airlines, Mykonos can be easily reached on a direct flight from major European cities such as London, Brussels and Barcelona. If you're looking for a flight from London, it's easy to find a cheap flight using our online comparison service. Simply enter the dates you wish to travel and compare a large variety of airlines to find the best deal that suits your budget. Mykonos is a popular destination for sun seekers owing to its long, hot summers and mild winters. Average temperatures of 30 degrees Celsius in the height of summer and a warm enough climate for sunbathing until mid-October sees tourists flocking to the area's beautiful beaches year after year. Just off the coast of the island is Delos, an uninhabited island and UNESCO World Heritage Site, famed for its archaeological treasures.

Prices for flights to Mykonos by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Mykonos

    Tue 21 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Mykonos

    Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • British Airways

    Southampton Mykonos

    Sun 12 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Mykonos

    Mon 20 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Flight destination: Mykonos

Getting around Mykonos is easy - there is a regular bus service that operates across town and around the island. Tickets can be bought from machines before boarding or from the driver, but you will need correct change. The buses are very cheap, with a single ticket (there are no returns) costing roughly £1.30 during the day and £1.50 at night. Boats are also a fun and popular way to get between the island's beaches, with services departing hourly. Aside from at the airport, taxis are scarce - the main rank is in the own square, outside the statue, but queues can be very long. In town, the famous windmills are the most recognisable landmark on the whole island, dating back to the 16th century when they were used in the production of wheat and bread. They also offer a fabulous view down onto Little Venice, one of the town's most popular scenic spots, featuring a beach lined by bars and cafes. A quirky sight to look out for at the harbour and around town is Petros the Pelican, the town's mascot.

Latest searches for cheap Mykonos flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Mykonos

    Tue 07 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Mykonos

    Sat 11 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Mykonos

    Tue 21 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Mykonos

    Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Mykonos

    Mon 06 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Mykonos

    Tue 07 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Mykonos

    Mon 06 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Mykonos

    Wed 18 May - Wed 25 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Mykonos

    Tue 07 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Mykonos

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • British Airways

    Southampton Mykonos

    Sun 12 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Mykonos

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Mykonos

    Sat 21 May - Sat 28 May

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Mykonos

    Sun 02 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • British Airways

    Southampton Mykonos

    Sun 12 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Mykonos

    Mon 20 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Teesside Mykonos

    Sat 18 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Exeter Mykonos

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Mykonos

    Thu 14 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • KLM

    Humberside Mykonos

    Sun 12 Jun - Sun 19 Jun