• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Nelson from £1033

Have you already decided on Nelson for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your Nelson ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter Nelson as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to Nelson, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit Nelson, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in Nelson an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to Nelson and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Prices for flights to Nelson by airline

  • Singapore Airlines

    Edinburgh Nelson

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

Latest searches for cheap Nelson flights

  • United Airlines

    London Nelson

    Fri 11 Nov - Sat 26 Nov

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Nelson

    Fri 10 Feb - Fri 17 Mar

  • Singapore Airlines

    Edinburgh Nelson

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • British Airways

    Glasgow Nelson

    Tue 10 Jan - Wed 08 Mar

  • KLM

    Aberdeen Nelson

    Sat 29 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

  • Emirates

    Birmingham Nelson

    Thu 23 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Singapore Airlines

    Newcastle Nelson

    Tue 12 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

  • KLM

    Teesside Nelson

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun