• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Pafos from £47

The Old Fort in Paphos is one of the most striking sights in this beautiful city in southern Cyprus. Often the scene of concerts during the summer months, it's a real favourite with visitors from all over the world. The town is divided into two areas, Kato Paphos or the lower part of town which takes in the harbour area, and Ktima Paphos and upper part where you'll find the commercial and shopping area. A cheap flight from all over the UK, with departures from Bristol, Edinburgh or another UK destination, is easy to find. Most visitors spend the greater part of their time in the tourist areas by the beaches and the harbour, and sights and attractions such as the Archaeological Park where the remains of two Roman villas with good examples of mosaics are popular, the House of Dionysos and the House of Theseus. The Odeon, a typical Greek amphitheatre can also be found here. There are lots of excellent restaurants serving Greek food and specialities such as meze, as well as numerous bars, cafes and nightclubs.

Prices for flights to Pafos by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 08 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Pafos

    Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

Flight destination: Paphos

When you land in Paphos you'll most likely be met with a shuttle bus service that is part of your holiday package, perhaps to the resort of Limassol - travellers must note if they are searching for flights to Limassol that Paphos is in fact the closet airport. There is also a local bus service that runs from the terminal regularly and costs just a few euros. It takes just 15 minutes to get from the airport to the centre of the city by car, and there are several car rental options available. A taxi takes the same time and is relatively cheap, or you may choose a dolmus or shared taxi, a number of which are available outside the terminal after your flight, and covers the route into the town, as well as to Limassol and to Larnaca which takes around 1 and half hours on the A3 motorway.

Latest searches for cheap Pafos flights

  • Wizz Air

    London Pafos

    Tue 14 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 08 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Pafos

    Fri 20 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Pafos

    Sun 05 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Pafos

    Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pafos

    Sat 03 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Pafos

    Thu 09 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Pafos

    Fri 10 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Pafos

    Sat 14 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Pafos

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Pafos

    Tue 14 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Pafos

    Mon 13 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Pafos

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Pafos

    Thu 16 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Pafos

    Wed 08 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Teesside Pafos

    Tue 14 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Pafos

    Mon 06 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Pafos

    Sun 05 Mar - Wed 15 Mar

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Pafos

    Wed 02 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • British Airways

    Jersey Pafos

    Sat 18 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Pafos

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • KLM

    Humberside Pafos

    Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

Cheap flights to Pafos 

To find a cheap flight to Pafos, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Pafos during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Pafos for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Pafos flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Pafos

loading...

Price history for Pafos

loading...