© Matthew Dixon / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Paris: the City of Love from £11

Paris is the capital city of France and also the most populous in the country as the metropolitan area is home to over twelve million inhabitants. This city lies on the banks of the River Siene in the north of the country and is one of the world's most famous cultural centres, with influences in science, politics and fashion. Many international airlines including Flybe and British Airways conduct direct flights from Manchester on a regular basis. If you are looking for a direct Paris flight departing from London, use our online comparison tool to help you with your search. You will be able to compare many promotions on the market and select a cheap flight to Paris that suits you best. Finding a cheap flight to Paris will allow you to experience one of the most romantic cities in the world. This French city is also famous for its excellent cuisine and vast supply of museums and art galleries.

Prices for flights to Paris by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Paris

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Paris

    Sun 02 Oct - Tue 04 Oct

  • KLM

    Southampton Paris

    Wed 18 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

Flight destination: Paris

Extensive road and rail networks provide you with ample transport from the airport to the city. RATP buses, limousine and taxi services are all based at the airport and make frequent trips into the city. Travelling from the airport to the city will take around 45 minutes if you use the TGV line. Once in the city, there is an abundance of transport networks including 16 metro lines. Finding a cheap flight to the French capital will give you the chance to enjoy its numerous attractions, restaurants and activities. The Eiffel Tower is one of the most iconic sights in this city and attracted more than six million tourists in 2006. The Louvre is also based in this city and is one of the most famous museums in the world. Other attractions include Disneyland, Notre Dame, Grand Palais, and Olympia Bruno Coquatrix.

Latest searches for cheap Paris flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Paris

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Paris

    Sat 25 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Paris

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Paris

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Paris

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Paris

    Mon 20 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Paris

    Mon 20 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Paris

    Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Thu 16 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Paris

    Mon 13 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Paris

    Sun 02 Oct - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Paris

    Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Paris

    Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Paris

    Mon 13 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Aberdeen Paris

    Tue 07 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Paris

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 23 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Paris

    Tue 21 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Paris

    Mon 06 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Paris

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Teesside Paris

    Tue 31 May - Mon 06 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Paris

    Thu 08 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • KLM

    Southampton Paris

    Wed 18 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • KLM

    Norwich Paris

    Thu 15 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • KLM

    Humberside Paris

    Wed 22 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

  • Eastern Airways

    Wick Paris

    Mon 13 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

Cheap flights to Paris 

Easy Voyage offers its customers the unique opportunity to compare data on cheap flights to Paris collected over the past 12 months in order to easily determine the most economical time to reserve budget airfare from the UK to France. From the price history graphs found below it is clear that the best time to fly to Paris from London for less is in December-March. However, the summer period leading up to September sees a sharp increase in flight airfare and is best avoided.

Paris is an idyllic low cost city break destination for sightseeing, shopping and fine dining all year round. Compare cheap flights to Paris from London in December and be amazed by the exquisite firework display at the Eiffel Tower or shelter from the colder weather in one of the many interesting museums and art galleries around the city. Similarly why not make the most of the discount flights from London to Paris on offer in February and treat someone special or find love yourself on Valentine's Day in the 'City of Romance'. February also plays host to the famous Mardi Gras celebrations where you could be sampling the best crepes this French city has to offer on Pancake Day.

It is worth remembering that UK-Paris airfare can vary considerably in price between different airline companies so be sure to compare a range of companies in order to get the lowest deal on cheap flights to Paris. For example, Air France offers great discount prices on flight tickets to Paris and there are many more similar companies offering low cost flights provided you don't mind fixed dates. So what are you waiting for? Now that we have shown you how to save on flights to the City of Lights, find your cheap flights to Paris with Easy Voyage and get ready to enjoy a cheap city break in one of the beautiful cities in the world.

Price forecast : Paris

loading...

Price history for Paris

loading...