welcomia / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Phoenix: the Heart of Arizona from £335

Phoenix is the largest city and the capital of the state of Arizona. As one of the largest US cities, ranking sixth on a national poll, Phoenix is a hugely diverse and inclusive city that celebrates cultures from all over the world. With sub tropical summer temperatures the city is one of the hottest places to be both metaphorically and literally. With an airport that caters for an enormous amount of South West America's air traffic securing cheap flights to the destination is easy. Using our online flight comparison website, it is possible to compare hundreds of airlines in order to find the best deal on your journey. Whether you are looking to fly from Manchester, Newcastle, or another UK airport there is no reason why your flight search should be stressful so make use of our price comparison tool now.

Once in Phoenix, one will never be short of things to do. With a number of high art establishments such as the Arizona Ballet and Arizona philharmonic and some of the nations most famous and revered sports stadiums there really is something for everyone. The city also has a rich food and nightlife culture with hundreds of bars and restaurants to choose from. With more carriers than ever offering flights to the area it has never been easier to visit this incredible southern city.

Prices for flights to Phoenix by airline

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Newcastle Phoenix

    Tue 11 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • KLM

    Leeds Phoenix

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Phoenix

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 19 Dec

Flight destination: Phoenix

Phoenix has an extensive public transport system and caters for tourists with relatively inexpensive transport solutions. A bus service runs to all the main shopping and leisure districts in the city and is by far the cheapest way to travel. A metro service also offers extensive services across the city and is the easiest and most popular way to travel. The motorway and road network also means taxis and hired cars are popular amongst visitors. The city council have also built cycle paths that allow visitors to hire bicycles and navigate the city this way. As one of the most cosmopolitan city's in the country, Phoenix is quickly becoming the destination of choice for a whole host of visitors from across the world.

Latest searches for cheap Phoenix flights

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Inverness Phoenix

    Fri 16 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • KLM

    Manchester Phoenix

    Wed 07 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Newcastle Phoenix

    Tue 11 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Aberdeen Phoenix

    Tue 24 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Bristol Phoenix

    Wed 11 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Edinburgh Phoenix

    Tue 25 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • KLM

    Belfast Phoenix

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Birmingham Phoenix

    Tue 27 Dec - Wed 11 Jan

  • KLM

    Leeds Phoenix

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Glasgow Phoenix

    Mon 06 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

  • KLM

    London Phoenix

    Tue 08 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Humberside Phoenix

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Norwich Phoenix

    Thu 15 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Phoenix

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 19 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Phoenix

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Phoenix

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Phoenix

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Southampton Phoenix

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Cardiff Phoenix

    Thu 22 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Teesside Phoenix

    Sat 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Phoenix

    Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug