• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Port Louis from £457

Have you already decided on Port Louis for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your Port Louis ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter Port Louis as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to Port Louis, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit Port Louis, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in Port Louis an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to Port Louis and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Prices for flights to Port Louis by airline

  • Austrian Airlines

    Manchester Port Louis

    Sat 18 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Port Louis

    Wed 15 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 15 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Air Mauritius

    London Port Louis

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • KLM

    Humberside Port Louis

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

Latest searches for cheap Port Louis flights

  • Austrian Airlines

    Manchester Port Louis

    Sat 18 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Thu 06 Apr - Wed 19 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Port Louis

    Wed 15 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 15 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Port Louis

    Sat 21 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Kenya Airways

    Leeds Port Louis

    Sat 10 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Port Louis

    Mon 02 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

  • Kenya Airways

    Norwich Port Louis

    Mon 03 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Kenya Airways

    Cardiff Port Louis

    Wed 19 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Air Mauritius

    London Port Louis

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Mon 05 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Port Louis

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • KLM

    Aberdeen Port Louis

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • KLM

    Teesside Port Louis

    Wed 07 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Eastern Airways

    Southampton Port Louis

    Fri 23 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • British Airways

    Inverness Port Louis

    Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Port Louis

    Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Exeter Port Louis

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Jersey Port Louis

    Sat 11 Jun - Fri 19 Aug

  • KLM

    Humberside Port Louis

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Port Louis

    Fri 01 Jul - Sun 03 Jul

Cheap flights to Port Louis 

To find a cheap flight to Port Louis, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Port Louis during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Port Louis for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Port Louis flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Port Louis

loading...

Price history for Port Louis

loading...