© Elena Elisseeva / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Punta Cana from £418

The easternmost province of the Dominican Republic is one of the top Caribbean holiday destinations. Famous across the globe for its sandy white beaches, luxury hotels and resorts, romantic settings, and spectacular golf courses, Punta Cana is the perfect destination for your dream holiday. Several airlines fly from London to Punta Cana regularly, meaning it will be quite easy for you to book a direct cheap flight. With our online comparison tool, you may even find flights with one or two stopovers which, despite increasing travel time, may prove to be the best solution for your budget, for example a flight from Manchester. Punta Cana is the idyllic setting for a luxurious holiday relaxing at the beach and enjoying the warm azure waters. The House Museum of Ponce de León and the Indigenous Eyes Ecological Park are some of the sites worth visiting, while Nature and Culture Excursions are "jeep safaris" through the tropical jungle, which, amongst many other interesting activities, will enable you to visit small typical villages and enjoy local gastronomy.

Prices for flights to Punta Cana by airline

  • Lufthansa

    London Punta Cana

    Sun 25 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 13 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Aberdeen Punta Cana

    Sat 17 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • KLM

    Cardiff Punta Cana

    Fri 09 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

Flight destination: Punta Cana

The airport is 3 miles from the Higuey-Punta Cana Highway. Seaside resorts are, therefore, 10 to 40 minutes away, depending on their location. While most resorts will arrange transport to and from the airport, there is still a wide range of transportation options available, such as taxis and shuttle buses as well as car hire services. In addition, if your final destination is Tortuga Bay, you will be treated to a "VIP whisking service" through immigration, baggage reclaim and customs. The village is quite small and boasts lovely handicraft markets in walking distance from your hotel or resort. To explore the surrounding areas, you can either go on bus tours or hire a car. A variety of water sports is also on offer as well as romantic horseback rides into the sunset. From family holidays to romance, luxurious relaxation or adventurous activities and championship golf courses, you will find everything you need at this amazing Dominican village.

Latest searches for cheap Punta Cana flights

  • Lufthansa

    London Punta Cana

    Sun 25 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 13 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Punta Cana

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Punta Cana

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 20 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Punta Cana

    Sun 25 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Punta Cana

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Punta Cana

    Mon 19 Sep - Sun 16 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Leeds Punta Cana

    Sun 25 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • British Airways

    Belfast Punta Cana

    Thu 04 May - Tue 16 May

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Bristol Punta Cana

    Mon 06 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Punta Cana

    Mon 24 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Aberdeen Punta Cana

    Sat 17 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • KLM

    Cardiff Punta Cana

    Fri 09 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

  • KLM

    Southampton Punta Cana

    Tue 12 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

  • KLM

    Teesside Punta Cana

    Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul