© upthebanner / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Ryanair LTD Flight Information from £15

Compare the flight prices of your airline tickets with Ryanair LTD , among other airlines or low cost sold through travel agents that we are comparing. Find the best prices with Ryanair LTD to enjoy your stay. We offer a small listing of the company's history, alliances, customer services and on-board and list of destinations served by Ryanair LTD.

Ryanair LTD : Presentation

logo Ryanair LTD
  • IATA Code: FR
  • Website:  www.ryanair.com
  • Country : Ireland Ireland
  • Telephone number : 0 892 562 150
  • Call sign : Ryanair
  • Headquarters : Dublin, Ireland
  • Based at : 1952
  • Fleet size : 305
  • Number of yearly passengers : 81,4 million
  • Hand luggage size : 55 x 40 x 20 cm
  • Maximum weight of check in luggage : 15kg

Find the best fares from Ryanair LTD

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Rodez

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Vilnius

    Sat 03 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Tallinn

    Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Kosice

    Tue 06 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Riga

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Aalborg

    Fri 04 Nov - Mon 07 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Stockholm

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Brussels

    Thu 06 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Eindhoven

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Luxembourg

    Tue 27 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Santander

    Sun 02 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sibiu

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Tampere

    Sat 01 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Zagreb

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ostrava

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Katowice

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Stockholm

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Paris

    Tue 11 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Bari

    Thu 29 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 29 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dortmund

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Eindhoven

    Thu 13 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Aarhus

    Wed 21 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Vienna

    Sat 24 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Bratislava

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Brussels

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Zagreb

    Thu 08 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Oradea

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Riga

    Wed 28 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

Ryanair LTD : History

The Irish airline company Ryanair is one of the leading low cost airlines in Europe. Like Aer Lingus, its headquarters are situated in Dublin, Ireland. The company was founded by Tony Ryan in 1985. Aiming to provide a low cost alternative to Aer Lingus and British Airways, Ryanair's first line of attack was the Dublin-London route. Ryanair's massive growth in the 90s has been accredited to the company president, Michael O’Leary, who elevated the airline's status making it one of the key players in the European air industry.
Ryanair flights connect numerous destinations across Europe including, but not limited to, the UK, Germany, Belgium, Croatia, Bulgaria, Spain, France, Morocco and Poland.
Today the Ryanair fleet is made up of 305 Boeing 797-800 which each seat 189 passengers.
For several years Ryanair has been trying to create an alliance with Aer Lingus, thus uniting the two Irish companies. However, Ryanair does not currently have any partners.

Ryanair LTD : Information about the airline

Check-in

The low fares are the principal reason to choose a Ryanair flight.Don’t forget that the price indicated on the website does not include Ryanair booking fees or Ryanair baggage.As with British Airways, the Ryanair baggage allowance restricts luggage to under 32kg and there are supplementary charges for luggage weighing over 15kg.To keep travel costs low, Ryanair generally flies to airports which are quite far from the city centre. Keep this in mind when estimating the duration of your journey.As for the Ryanair in-flight service, you have to pay for refreshments, and there are no complimentary newspapers.

Customer and on Board Services Ryanair LTD