Vladislava Kiseleva / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to San Juan from £422

Have you already decided on San Juan for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your San Juan ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter San Juan as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to San Juan, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit San Juan, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in San Juan an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to San Juan and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Prices for flights to San Juan by airline

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen San Juan

    Thu 16 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

Latest searches for cheap San Juan flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester San Juan

    Sat 10 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow San Juan

    Wed 14 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh San Juan

    Fri 14 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham San Juan

    Sun 04 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen San Juan

    Thu 16 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool San Juan

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster San Juan

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • British Airways

    Newcastle San Juan

    Thu 04 Aug - Sun 07 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Jersey San Juan

    Fri 01 Jul - Fri 08 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff San Juan

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • KLM

    Norwich San Juan

    Fri 29 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • KLM

    Inverness San Juan

    Sat 17 Dec - Tue 03 Jan