Wasin Pummarin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Seattle: the home of the Seattle Seahawks from £371

Seattle is one of the fastest growing city's in the United States, enjoying something of a re-birth after some difficult times. It has long been an important centre for the performing arts having spawned a number of important musical movements, a tradition that continues to this day. The city is also an enormously important business centre, with one of the largest and busiest ports in the United States. A huge number of cheap flights land at the city every single day and its dual role as popular tourist destination and important business hub make Seattle one of the most accessible city's in the US. Be sure to use an online flight comparison site to compare prices for flights from Glasgow, London or any other UK airport and secure the cheapest possible deal. The city has a number of world famous sites for visitors to enjoy, both natural and cultural. The breath taking Seattle skyline is a testament to modern architecture and innovation while Pike Place Market offers one of the most authentic shopping experiences you are ever likely to enjoy. With a world renowned symphony orchestra and a number of well respected theatres and arts centres the city has a plethora of exciting and engaging things for an adventurous visitor to enjoy. The main airport in Seattle is the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport which hosts regular onward flights to destinations around the USA so why not continue your american adventure with flights to Orlando, for example?

Prices for flights to Seattle by airline

  • KLM

    Southampton Seattle

    Thu 08 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen Seattle

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Cardiff Seattle

    Thu 22 Sep - Mon 24 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Seattle

    Fri 09 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

Flight destination: Seattle

A light rail service is the most popular mode of transport around the city offering extensive services to all the main retail, business and leisure districts as well as a connection to the city's main rail terminal. The city interstate is also popular but should be used sparingly as traffic does build up and delays do occur. There is also a city bus service that is cheap and reliable, day and week long travel passes are available and offer visitors the chance to travel extensively for less. Seattle has so much to offer anyone who visits. From the beautiful Green Lake Park to Benaroya Hall and Sefaco Field the city is alive with things to do and see. Organise a cheap flight through a reputable comparison website and be sure to take a trip to this incredible city.

Latest searches for cheap Seattle flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seattle

    Mon 15 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Seattle

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Seattle

    Sat 04 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Newcastle Seattle

    Thu 11 Aug - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Seattle

    Thu 20 Oct - Mon 24 Oct

  • Finnair

    London Seattle

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Seattle

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Seattle

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Seattle

    Fri 14 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Seattle

    Sat 01 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • KLM

    Southampton Seattle

    Thu 08 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen Seattle

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seattle

    Mon 05 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • British Airways

    Inverness Seattle

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Cardiff Seattle

    Thu 22 Sep - Mon 24 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Seattle

    Fri 09 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Seattle

    Mon 13 Jun - Thu 14 Jul

  • KLM

    Teesside Seattle

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Norwich Seattle

    Sun 13 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • KLM

    Humberside Seattle

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • British Airways

    Jersey Seattle

    Thu 23 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Seattle

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

Cheap flights to Seattle 

To find a cheap flight to Seattle, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Seattle during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Seattle for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Seattle flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Seattle

loading...

Price history for Seattle

loading...