© Sean Pavone / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Seville: home of the renowned Alcázar Palace from £22

Seville is the capital city and the largest city in the autonomous commune of Andalucía. One of the most populous city's in Spain the area is famous for its UNESCO world heritage sites, historical downtown area and the variety and ambition of its architecture, which is commonly seen to be some of the most magnificent in the country. The city's popularity with tourists from both Spain and the rest of Europe has made it in to one of the most well loved holiday destinations in Europe and as such cheap flights to Seville are easy to come by. A number of highly reputable carriers offer flights across this route and there are a great range of cheap flight solutions offered to travellers if they are searching for a flight from Manchester, Glasgow or any other UK airport. Geraldo Plaza, Maria Luisa Park and Torre Del Oro are just some of the fascinating and perennially popular sites in this magnificent city. The city is typically Spanish but remains proud of its Andalucían heritage and culture making it a wonderful mix of the traditional and contemporary. Using our online comparison site will allow help ensure that you receive the best possible deal on your flights from London, or anywhere else in the UK.

Prices for flights to Seville by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • KLM

    Southampton Seville

    Mon 03 Oct - Thu 06 Oct

Flight destination: Seville

Seville is an extremely commuter friendly city and is immensely proud of its accessibility. Bus, metro, tram and train services run throughout the city and offer services to all the major shopping, business and leisure districts around the city. Prices are reasonable and day and week passes can be secured for a reduced price. The city is also easy to navigate on foot but driving should largely be avoided as the road network can become congested and busy particularly during peak times. With a UNESCO world heritage in the Alcazar Palace and The Cathedral as well as some of the most well respected restaurants in the country there is so much to do in this magical Spanish city.

Latest searches for cheap Seville flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Seville

    Fri 10 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 07 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Seville

    Wed 08 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Seville

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Seville

    Tue 21 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Seville

    Wed 25 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Seville

    Mon 23 May - Tue 24 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Seville

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Seville

    Mon 13 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Seville

    Sun 22 May - Thu 26 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Teesside Seville

    Sat 11 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Seville

    Tue 31 May - Wed 01 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Seville

    Tue 14 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seville

    Thu 16 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Seville

    Wed 15 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Seville

    Sat 18 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

  • KLM

    Southampton Seville

    Mon 03 Oct - Thu 06 Oct

  • KLM

    Humberside Seville

    Mon 19 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Seville

    Sun 26 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Exeter Seville

    Tue 24 May - Mon 30 May

  • KLM

    Norwich Seville

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

Cheap flights to Seville 

To find a cheap flight to Seville, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Seville during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Seville for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Seville flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Seville

loading...

Price history for Seville

loading...