MATTES Rene
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Tunis from £114

Tunis is the capital of Tunisia and the home of the ancient city of Carthage. This is a place with a real sense of history and the first city of a forward looking state in the Mediterranean. It is easy to find a flight here from London and there are currently direct cheap flights available with Tunisair and with British Airways. In addition to this there are also other ways of getting to Tunis that involve one stop which include flights from Edinburgh or Manchester for example. Using our online comparison site it will help you find the best deals available. The city is renowned for its beauty and it's here that you will witness a real fusion of European and North African cultures.

Prices for flights to Tunis by airline

  • Air Europa

    London Tunis

    Thu 08 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • Nouvelair

    London Tunis

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Tunis

    Mon 30 Jan - Tue 14 Feb

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • KLM

    Teesside Tunis

    Fri 24 Jun - Thu 28 Jul

Flight destination: Tunis

A cheap flight here is well worthwhile and will allow visitors to see the ancient city of Carthage alongside the vibrancy of the more modern parts of the city. There anyone can see ancient remains, the architecture of the Ottoman Empire, the French influence of the Protectorate and the modern delights of the newer parts of the city. The city exhibits a mixture of cultures. The Souks and Medina are, of course, a great place to start exploring and a wonderful place to experience the flavours and hospitality of the people. The history of Carthage is highly evident here and will fascinate tourists, allowing them to see what life was like in the ancient world and the city that defied Rome. That alone is worth the price of any cheap flight. Much of the rebuilt city is still evident and is a treasure trove of artefacts, ancient buildings and monuments. With the cosmopolitan night-life and the fabulous fusion cuisine, any visitor to this fascinating place will not regret booking their trip here.

Latest searches for cheap Tunis flights

  • Air Europa

    London Tunis

    Thu 08 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • Nouvelair

    London Tunis

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Edinburgh Tunis

    Mon 30 Jan - Tue 14 Feb

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Air France

    Birmingham Tunis

    Tue 20 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Tunis

    Sat 18 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Tunis

    Fri 10 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Tunis

    Thu 23 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tunis

    Wed 01 Jun - Sun 05 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Tunis

    Sun 04 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Tunis

    Sat 11 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • KLM

    Teesside Tunis

    Fri 24 Jun - Thu 28 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Tunis

    Fri 27 May - Fri 03 Jun

  • KLM

    Inverness Tunis

    Fri 05 Aug - Sun 07 Aug

  • Eastern Airways

    Southampton Tunis

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

Cheap flights to Tunis 

To find a cheap flight to Tunis, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Tunis during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Tunis for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Tunis flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Tunis

loading...

Price history for Tunis

loading...