© Tatiana Popova / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Valencia from £25

Valencia is a city located in the southeast of Spain, and is the capital of the homonymous autonomous community. It is the country's third-largest city, after Madrid and Barcelona, and has over the years become a major cultural, sport and artistic hub in the Mediterranean. Much of the development in Valencia is down to the City of Arts and Science, designed by Valencia-born architect/superstar Santiago Calatrava, which is a huge complex comprising, among other buildings, a planetarium, a science museum, an oceanographic park, an opera house, a performing arts centre and an impressive suspension bridge. Another great sight in the city is the Llotja de la Seda (Silk Exchange) building, built in splendid Gothic architecture and named a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The city has an international airport, which has connections with many Spanish and European cities, such as flights from London, Madrid Rome, Barcelona, Lisbon, Oslo, Palma de Mallorca and Paris. If you're looking for a cheap flight, you can use our online flight comparison tool to search, browse and compare all the available options and buy the flight that you prefer.

Prices for flights to Valencia by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Valencia

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Valencia

    Fri 16 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • British Airways

    Inverness Valencia

    Thu 11 May - Sun 14 May

  • KLM

    Teesside Valencia

    Sat 14 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

Flight destination: Valencia

The airport has good connections with the city, as you can make the journey into the city by bus or by taxi, with journey time of 25-45 minutes, depending on the transport mode and intensity of traffic. Once you have arrived in the city, you can buy a Valencia Tourist Card, which gives tourists many benefits. Firstly, you have unlimited free access on the city's public transport network (including the bus to and from the airport), free entry into museums and local sights and, in addition to this, discounts up to 50% in 130 partners, such as shops, restaurants and leisure and entertainment facilities. The historical centre of the city, the Barri del Carme, is a great place to enjoy a walk and make the most of cafes, shops and bars. The city's cathedral has been visited by Spanish legendary figures like el Cid and King James I of Aragon, and the top of its Micalet tower offers great views of the city. You shouldn't miss the annual Fallas Festival in March, when huge papier maché models are burnt on the streets and fireworks set alight for days. Visit more of Spain by taking a high-speed train to Madrid or a train to Barcelona and other cities.

Latest searches for cheap Valencia flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Valencia

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Valencia

    Mon 31 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Valencia

    Wed 16 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Valencia

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Valencia

    Mon 26 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Valencia

    Mon 26 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Valencia

    Mon 12 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Valencia

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Valencia

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Valencia

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Valencia

    Tue 13 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Valencia

    Mon 10 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Valencia

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Valencia

    Mon 12 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Valencia

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Valencia

    Fri 16 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Valencia

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 26 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Valencia

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • British Airways

    Inverness Valencia

    Thu 11 May - Sun 14 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Exeter Valencia

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • KLM

    Teesside Valencia

    Sat 14 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

  • KLM

    Southampton Valencia

    Fri 12 May - Sun 14 May

  • KLM

    Humberside Valencia

    Sat 03 Jun - Sat 10 Jun

  • KLM

    Norwich Valencia

    Mon 19 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

Cheap flights to Valencia 

To find a cheap flight to Valencia, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Valencia during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Valencia for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Valencia flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Valencia

loading...

Price history for Valencia

loading...