• Login
  • Compare your :
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Private Rentals
  • Cars
  • Holidays
  • Destination
The Cim d'└ligues Spain
By Amy Adejokun Amy Adejokun Section editor

Discover The Cim d'└ligues

In the province of Barcelona, you'll find a open air predatory birds sanctuary in the mountain range, surrounded by beautiful landscapes. You can observe around 30 different bird species that are there to breed and to be observed and studied. In addition, there are over 100 tamed species that show off how they fly as well as some exercises that will give you some idea of how splendid these animals are. Eagle mountain is an enclave located between the localities of Sant Feliu de Codines et Sant Miquel del Fai: it's a natural and cultural abbey-shaped site that includes a hermitage, a church, a priory, along with several rivers, ponds, waterfalls, caves, restaurants, and picnic spots. After having visited the Cim d'└ligues, enjoy a meal in Sant Feliu before continuing on to Sant Miquel del Fai.

Our holiday packages to Spain
  • San Marcial
  • San Marcial Spain , Spain - 4days/3nights | TUI
    from  £420
  • Globales Tamaimo Tropical Hotel - Self Catering Spain , Spain - 4days/3nights | TUI
    from  £424
  • Rocamar Spain , Spain - 4days/3nights | TUI
    from  £432

The Cim d'└ligues

Twitter Facebook
Spain : Discover our cities Madrid
  • Madrid Madrid
  • Barcelona Barcelona
  • Las Palmas Las Palmas
  • Ibiza Ibiza, The Balearic Islands, Spain,
  • Valencia Valencia
  • Seville Seville
  • Bilbao Bilbao
  • Vitoria Vitoria
  • La Coruna La Coruna
  • Murcia Murcia
  • Santa Cruz De La Palma Santa Cruz De La Palma
  • Cadiz Cadiz
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Vigo Vigo
  • Valladolid Valladolid
  • Tarragona Tarragona
  • Pamplona Pamplona
  • Santander Santander
  • Formentera Formentera
  • Cordoba Cordoba
  • Garachico Garachico
  • Benalmßdena Benalmßdena
  • Jerez de la Frontera Jerez de la Frontera
  • Toledo Toledo
  • Cala Millor Cala Millor

Spain : The regions

  • Andalusia

  • The Balearic Islands

  • The Canary Islands

  • Asturias

  • Aragˇn

  • Cantabria

  • Castile-La Mancha

  • Castile and Leon

  • Catalonia

  • Extremadura

  • Galicia

  • La Rioja

  • Basque Country

  • Community of Madrid

  • Navarra

  • Murcia

  • Community of Valencia