• Compare your :
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Private Rentals
  • Cars
  • Holidays
  • Destination

Seven Wonders of the World reborn

Until now the Seven (Ancient) Wonders of the World comprised the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, the Lighthouse of Alexandria, the Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, the Colossus of Rhodes, the State of Zeus at Olympia and the Great Pyramid of Giza. This week however, Easyvoyage took themselves to the task. The Editorial team has chosen its own seven wonders, plus another three of the 21 sites put forward by the Swiss foundation New7Wonders, the organisers of a worldwide vote to choose a new batch of wonders. Do you agree??