• Login
Return to Chateau Frontenac page Chateau Frontenac - Reviews

These reviews are the subjective opinions of Easyvoyage community members and not of Easyvoyage staff, whose reviews can be found in Experts Reviews. All reviews are arranged in chronological order from the most recent to the oldest.

Traveller Reviews - 64
  • Overall Score 9.60/10
  • Sulaiman Sulaiman
    • Package deals in November 2019 Posted on 2019-11-15

      I would like to thank you ?? for making my stay very comfortable .. Every thing was perfect , staff was so polite and friendly . Location is close to every thing .

    • Services
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • Fernando Silva Gomes Fernando Silva Gomes
    • Package deals in November 2019 Posted on 2019-11-14

      Wonderful hotel, localization, and the services ane all the people that work in hotal, always do your best for make a alwesome travel

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • Bechara Bechara
    • Package deals in November 2019 Posted on 2019-11-04

      First time in paris , amazing location , so clean , very friendly staff , delicious breakfsat , the only bad thing is the restaurent service , they had only one person to serve many tables , food wasnt that good too

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 8.00/10
  • FABIO ANDRE FABIO ANDRE
    • Package deals in November 2019 Posted on 2019-11-04

      Hotel Muito bom Com Bons serviços, bom Restaurante, bom quarto e boa localização

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • M M
    • Package deals in November 2019 Posted on 2019-11-03

      Very charming and personable organization. The breakfast and dinners were excellent.

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • María María
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-31

      Horrible sheets and duvet cover., also the pillows horrible!!!! The only good thing of staying there, was the location.

    • Charm
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 3.00/10
  • W. Famiglietti W. Famiglietti
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-28

      Enjoyed our stay-great location in the city. Pleasant staff

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 9.00/10
  • üstünberk üstünberk
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-25

      I like to stay in Chateau Frontenac Rooms are comfortable staff is very friendly and the location is perfect

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • cynthia cynthia
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-19

      Wonderful experience. Your breakfast buffet was simply amazing.

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • Nacife Nacife
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-17

      Need to improve mobility conditions because of the stairs.

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • Carole. Younes Carole. Younes
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-15

      I like the hotel it s cosy and clean and mordern the stuff are welcoming it s amazing ??

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 8.00/10
  • Bruce Bruce
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-13

      We absolutely loved our stay with you. This was our first trip to Paris and we could not be more pleased with the Hotel and all of the staff. We especially enjoyed Julie and Lari in the Bar area. He was a great bar tender and Julie was a fantastic waitress. We spent many hours in there having cocktails and enjoying conversation with staff and guests. We will be back to stay there again!!

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • daniel daniel
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-06

      Lovely stay. Friendly, attentive staff. Excellent breakfast.

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 9.00/10
  • maan maan
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-03

      Impeccable concierge service, very clean, very friendly

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • Claudine Abboud Claudine Abboud
    • Package deals in October 2019 Posted on 2019-10-02

      Please change the toilet seat cover in room 419 . Thank you :)

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 9.00/10
  • Elliot Elliot
    • Package deals in September 2019 Posted on 2019-09-26

      Comfortable but small rooms. Great breakfast. Attentive staff

    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 9.00/10
  • Patricia Merriman Patricia Merriman
    • Package deals in September 2019 Posted on 2019-09-25

      I felt so protected that the concierge told me of the yellow vests on Saturday and I stayed in hotel that morning...In the 1970 I had some tear gas at the college of Ohio State when student protests led to the killing of students at Kent State the next day. I am in my 80's and so not need to endanger myself. Your breakfast magnificent and near by restaurants were super efficient and worthy in options.

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • Cindy e Cindy e
    • Package deals in September 2019 Posted on 2019-09-23

      Desk staff and concierge very helpful -always available for queations

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10
  • Mary Anne Rudloff / Odysseys tour Mary Anne Rudloff / Odysseys tour
    • Package deals in September 2019 Posted on 2019-09-23

      The reception staff was almost uniformly helpful, courteous and friendly, but there was one exception. One gentleman was rude and impatient when I requested my key. It was an unnecessary annoyance in an otherwise flawless stay.

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 9.00/10
  • Emelie Emelie
    • Package deals in September 2019 Posted on 2019-09-20

      Very nice hotel. Great location, service and fantastic rooms. Made our paris holiday fantastic.

    • Charm
    • Services
    • Restaurant
    • Comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Overall Score 10.00/10